Spiritual Unfolding with Adyashanti

A lengthy audio interview I once did with Adyashanti about Spiritual Unfolding is now posted on Facebook. We spoke at length about the kundalini experience or the way that energy awakens and its impact for people in a spiritual process, including how it awakened for him. It hasn’t been available for awhile so someone has posted it for those who would like to better understand the experiences that might accompany a spiritual awakening. Here are the links:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYiBEKDA18c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVL_qS1CIH4&nohtml5=False

 

I also want you to know I am working more with webinars now using zoom.us, a great service for our discussions on spiritual awakening and kundalini. I have a program on Awakening and Embodiment beginning Aug. 12 and a new Living With Kundalini webinar in August, followed by a training for therapists, yoga teachers and others who support people in this transformative process. To learn more about my work check out my books on amazon and to get more info on webinars or subscribe to my new newsletter send me an email to shantiriver@earthlink.net.
Leave a Reply

